Sunday, May 17, 2015

More Morricone torrents

[1] 200 + loss-less torrents, log, cue & covers
[1] more torrents

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

loss-less torrents

  Here's a couple hundred loss-less torrents   

Monday, May 11, 2015

Covers, artwork stills and booklets

We have complied a massive library of covers, booklets, artwork  from nearly all of 
Maestro Morricone's movies. 
There are around 2,000 images, mostly hi res scans. 
 $10 via 

email - 
for further details.